St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY OF THE PROPERTY OF THE

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. February 21, 2018, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Tracy Harris, Secretary
II.	Welcome New EDC Members	Chris Kaselemis, Director, Wynne Briscoe, EDC Chair
III.	Welcome Bennett Wilson, new Deputy Director	Chris Kaselemis, Director Bennett Wilson, Deputy
IV.	Tourism Transition Update	Chris Kaselemis, Director
V.	Airport Business Development	Chris Kaselemis, Director Bennett Wilson, Deputy
VI.	Next Meeting Date & Adjourn	Tracy Harris, Secretary